THE TEAM

Beth Reynolds

Beth Reynolds

Managing Partner

Specialist in developing initiatives designed to generate non-traditional revenue for newspaper, TV, digital and radio. In addition, a strong track record in large-scale consumer events with media entities.
Beth.Reynolds@successfulaging.com

Cathy Zasada

Cathy Zasada

Managing Partner

A proven expert in all aspects of print and digital advertising with more than 30 years of successfully leading multiple award winning national sales teams.
Cathy.Zasada@successfulaging.com

 

Tera MacIntyre

Tera MacIntyre

Event Producer

An experienced graphic designer, marketing and advertising professional with over 15 years of experience within the retail and newspaper industries.
Tera.MacIntyre@successfulaging.com

Lyn Madaghiele

Lyn Madaghiele

Event Producer

An experienced Customer Service specialist with more than 10 years assisting with conventions, events, speakers, and workshops.
Lyn@successfulaging.com

Channing Sella

Channing Sella

Event Producer

An experienced Customer Service Specialist with a background in Event Production. In addition, has a degree in Interior Design.
Channing@successfulaging.com

 

Kimi Moore-Macias

Kimi Moore-Macias

Event Producer

Responsible for booking and managing SAE & PRIME seminar series.
Handles all communication with speakers, and manages on-site event details including running speaker rooms.
kimi@successfulaging.com 

 

Jessica Bingham

Jessica Bingham

Event Producer

Assists in designing and coordinating event and sponsor signage. Has a Bachelors in Fine Arts with 10 years experience in graphic, print, and media design.
jessica.bingham@successfulaging.com